Breaking News

PressPlay24 and Dj Wiper Drops The Volume2 of Light to press Mixtape

PressPlay24 in Collaboration with Dj wiper has released the Volume2 of their "Light to Press" Mixtape
And as usual, they delivered to the fans delight. Download and Enjoy it below!


Tracks List

1. Zhee 3:16_ Raining
2. Zusky_ ESO m GI
3. Major Laser_ Particular
4. Mr Eazi_ Pour Me Water
5. Sarkordie Ft Run town_ Painkiller
6. D-yan _Aka Na Is I
7. Kidi Ft Mayorkun & Davido_ Odo(Remix)
8. Mc Catty_ Promise
9.Run town_ Energy
10. Endless_ Con-For-Tu
11. Rudeboy_ Nkenji Keke
12. Soft Ft Davido _ Totto ( Remix)
13. Maleek Berry_ Own It
14. Mayorkun Ft Mr Eazi_ Love You Tire
15. Dj Ecool Ft Davido _ Ada
16. Olamide Ft Raminisec & Timaya _ Bend It Over
17. Davido_ Via
18. Endless_ Chere
19. Mut4y X WizKid_ Many a
20. Endia_ Oboche
21. Dj wiper Ft Zhee 3:16 & D-yan _ Gini Too
22. Dj Kaywise Ft B-red _ Juju
23. Mayorkun Ft Seth _ Kilofe (Remix)
24. Endless Ft Quincy_ OGWU Ya
25.Dj Freedom_ Yawa (Remix)
26. Olamide _ Science Student
27. Timaya Ft Olamide & Phyno _ Tell Person
28. Wand Coal X Dj Tunes _Iskaba
29. Frank D Nero Ft Timaya_ Filomina
30. Celebration Ft Shunn Bebe

No comments